Go to the data & privacy section of your google account Follow the steps on the screen Scroll to your data & privacy options. select more options delete your google account
iOS 17 : How to Delete Bookmark on iPhone - YouTube
Follow the instructions to delete your account.
If you get a prompt to delete permanently when you move photos and videos to trash, your trash is full
You can choose to delete these photos and videos permanently, but if you would like the ability to restore these photos and videos, you must first empty your trash. Even if your search history isnβt saved to your google account, or you delete it from my activity, your browser might track it. You can check or delete your browsing history, and find related searches in chrome You can also resume browsing sessions on other devices if youβre signed in and have your history synced to your google account.
To clean up your inbox, delete messages one at a time or by specific categories Deleted messages move from your inbox to your trash Learn what happens when you delete a message important When you delete a draft, you can't recover it from trash
When you delete a message in gmail, it's moved to trash
Up to 30 days after deletion: Select the conversation or specific messages you want to delete Tap on delete or the trash icon to remove them To ensure the data is completely gone, go to settings > apps > messages > storage > clear data.
If you delete a photo or video from your android 11 and up device without it being backed up, it will stay in your trash for 30 days Deleted photos and videos might stay on a removable memory card. Even if you remove your gmail address, you can get it back But, if itβs been a while since you removed your gmail address, you might not be able to get your emails back
On your device, open gmail
Sign in to your google account