Find out how to explain the benefits of collaborator accounts to your clients and how to remove them when you're done. Collaborator accounts give you access to only the sections of a store that your client wants you to see, and do not count towards a store's staff limit Learn how to use collaborator accounts to access merchant stores directly through your partner dashboard or the shopify app
Shopify Collaborator: How to Give, Remove, and Request Access?
Find out how to request, cancel, view, manage, and remove access to stores with collaborator accounts.
Learn everything about the shopify collaborator account—what it is, how to use it, and why it makes managing your store easier.
Seamlessly log in to your shopify account Manage your store, inventory, products, and automations Track & handle orders, taxes, payouts & much more. A collaborator account is an account specifically for shopify partners that allows them to login through their partner dashboard, and allows you to control the level of permissions they have to edit or manage your shop.
Collaborator accounts collaborators are shopify partners who you've allowed to access your store or organization Collaborators accounts are similar to regular user account, but offer additional benefits For example, shopify partners have access to training courses, shopify's product roadmap, and other resources to help you run your business. Requesting access to a client's store you can use collaborator accounts to access your clients' stores directly through your own partner dashboard or using the shopify app